Dive Meets:     Thursdays:  8:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.

2018 Season Schedule:

  • Tuesday, May 29 through Thursday, May 31 - Open Practices (free trial...must complete registration to attend)
  • Thursday, June 5 -   Sky Zone at 10:00 (swim meet day)
  • Thursday, June 12 - Mock Dive Meet & Family Ice Cream Social
  • Thursday, June 14 - Dive Meet TBA
  • Thursday, June 21 - Dive Meet TBA
  • Thursday, June 28 - Dive Meet TBA
  • Thursday, July 5 -  NO Meet
  • Thursday, July 10 - NO AM practice (swim meet)
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 3 Meter City Dive Meet @ Sequoia - 12:00 - 7:00
  • Thursday, July 12 - 1 Meter City Dive Meet @ Sequoia - 7:00 - 7:00
  • Sunday, July 15 - End-of-Season Family BBQ Banquet and Awards Dinner - 5:00 - 7:00

Typical regular season meet schedule:

8:00 a.m. - Open practice (this is good for all divers to attend, but is not mandatory)

8:45 a.m. - 6 & under - Warm-up & Competition

Approximately 9:15 a.m. - 7 & 8 - Warm-up & Competition

Approximately 10:15 a.m. - 9 & 10 - Warm-up & Competition

Approximately 11:15 a.m. - 11 & 12 - Warm-up & Competition

Approximately 12:00 p.m. - 13 & 14 - Warm-up & Competition

Approximately 12:30 p.m. - 15 & up - Warm-up & Competition

If you have any questions concerning dive team please e-mail Coach Andrea at diveteam@sequoiaclub.net or call 615-587-8418

Dive Team Calendar

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
All Dive Team Events
Pool
Swim Team
Tennis
Dive
Day Camp
Members