2021 Men's GNITL League

Men's GNITL (Greater Nashville Intermediate Tennis

League) consists of 2 doubles and 2 singles matches for

players from the 3.0 to 3.5 level. Matches are played on

Tuesday evenings at 6:30 p.m. The league begins in mid-April

and continues through late August. Please scroll down the page to view the full 20 week schedule of play.

 

 

 

 GNITL Schedule Spring 2021

 

GNITL Schedule for 2021

All matches start at 6:30 pm

Revised – 3/15/2021

Tues, Apr 20

Vandy at ONCC

Lipscomb at Grassland

Sequoia at Richland A

Richland Blue bye

 

Tues, Apr 27

Grassland at ONCC

Lipscomb at Richland A

Richland Blue at Sequoia

Vandy bye

 

Tues, May 4

Lipscomb at ONCC

Vandy at Sequoia – moved to May 18

Richland Blue at Richland A

Grassland bye

 

Tues, May 11

Sequoia at ONCC

Vandy at Richland Blue

Richland A at Grassland

Lipscomb bye

 

Tues, May 18 – VAndy at Sequoia 6:30 pm

 

Tues, May 25 – off week

 

Tues, Jun 1

ONCC at Richland A

Vandy at Grassland

Richland Blue at Lipscomb

Sequoia bye

Tues, Jun 8

ONCC at Richland Blue

Vandy at Lipscomb

Grassland at Sequoia

Richland A bye

 

Tues, Jun 15

Sequoia at Lipscomb

Richland Blue at Grassland

Vandy at Richland A

ONCC Bye

 

Tues, Jun 22

Vandy at ONCC

Grassland at Lipscomb

Sequoia at Richland A

Richland Blue bye

 

Tues, Jun 29

Grassland at ONCC

Richland A at Lipscomb

Sequoia at Richland Blue

Vandy bye

 

Tues, Jul 6 – off week

 

Tues, Jul 13

ONCC at Lipscomb

Vandy at Sequoia

Richland A at Richland Blue

Grassland bye

 

Tues, Jul 20

ONCC at Sequoia

Vandy at Richland Blue

Richland A at Grassland

Lipscomb bye

Tues, Jul 27

Richland A at ONCC

Vandy at Grassland

Lipscomb at Richland Blue

Sequoia bye

 

Tues, Aug 3

Richland Blue at ONCC

Vandy at Lipscomb

Sequoia at Grassland

Richland A bye

 

Tues, Aug 10

Lipscomb at Sequoia

Richland Blue at Grassland

Vandy at Richland A

ONCC Bye

 

Tues, Aug 17 – rain out make up week

 

Tues, Aug 24 – rain out make up week

 

Tues, Aug 31 – rain out make up week

 

Tues, Sep 7  - Rain out make up week

 

Notes – Vandy is always a road team unless Vandy can secure home courts

 

Teams

ONCC

Vandy

Grassland

Lipscomb

                        Sequoia

                        Richland A

                        Richland Blue

Tennis Calendar

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
All Tennis Events
Pool
Swim Team
Tennis
Dive
Day Camp
Members